news
office@a3.energy
+7 499 450-55-07
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 07:23

Partnerships and Opportunities

On August 21, A3 group took part in the Lighting Mozambiques Transformation Forum, which was also attended by Filipe Newsi the President of the…
Friday, 07 June 2019 08:56

CIRED 2019

This week the 25th International Conference CIRED was held in Madrid. It was the key event in the world of distributed electric power industry…
Monday, 27 May 2019 07:53

Meet you in Madrid!

 The Electricity Distribution sector is exactly the part of power grid system that brings light to our homes, supplies factories, schools and hospitals, also…
Monday, 18 March 2019 13:44

Expanding to Middle East

From year to year, A3 group’s stand is the source of great interest at the Middle East Electricity, which is the major energy exhibition…
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 07:16

Visit us in Dubai!

We are very pleased to invite you to Middle East Electricity in the Dubai World Trade Centre - the largest industrial energy exhibition in…
Thursday, 27 December 2018 13:57

Happy New Year!

Dear partners! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Let the New Year be a year of new opportunities, interesting ideas and profitable partnerships. We…
Friday, 19 October 2018 13:50

Visit us in Vienna!

We would be very pleased to meet you at the European Utility Week where you can acquaint yourself with the latest industry developments, networking…
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 18:28

Come to CIGRE 2018

An interesting energy event awaits us at the end of August in the beautiful city of Paris. The Conference of CIGRE - the largest…
Thursday, 28 June 2018 06:47

Lodestar CL25

By the numerous requests of our regular customers, we publish a new training video clip dedicated to the replacement of the battery pack for…
Saturday, 23 June 2018 18:15

We on CIRED-2018

A major scientific event in the field of energy was held in Ljubljana from June 7 - 8 - CIRED-2018. It is a seminar…
Monday, 04 June 2018 12:41

CIRED WORKSHOP 2018

We would be very pleased to meet you at the exhibition area (Poster Session) and to present to you the features of A3 Group…
Monday, 14 May 2018 09:29

KOMORSAN 2.0

A new version of the monitoring and control system for overhead and underground electric networks has been released - KOMORSAN 2.0. The updated platform…
Page 1 of 2

Sign up for news

Our customers